Rambler's Top100

RPK
The Regional Party of Communists (Russia)

Russian
koi8-r
cp1251
cp866
iso-8859-5
German

 

 

Mail to Webmaster rpk@len.ru

TopList

Rambler's Top100

 

Information about joint meeting of Communist Parties
of Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia and Macedonia

Representatives of the Workers' Communist Party of Bosnia and Herzegovina, League of Communists of Yugoslavia in Serbia and the Reformed Communist Party of Macedonia held joint meeting in Belgrade on Saturday, 16th October 2004. Among others, presidents of the communist parties from Bosnia and Herzegovina and Macedonia (Goran Markovic and Sotir Opetcheski) and secretary of the Executive Committee of the communist party from Serbia (Mira Krizik) were present.

This was first meeting of communist parties from Bosnia and Herzegovina and Serbia with comrades from Macedonia and it was used for mutual presentation and initiation of talks for future cooperation. We have concluded that there is high degree of identity in political attitudes of our parties, especially considering attitude about Yugoslavia. Our parties consider necessary re-establisment of Yugoslavia in borders before 1991, i.e. as a federation of six equal republics. We have also concluded that united Yugoslav communist party is needed and this will be our long-term political and organizational aim.

For now, we decided to organize joint Coordinating Committee for exchange of information and planning of joint actions. Very soon comrades from Slovenia, Croatia and Montenegro will join us. Comrades from Serbia and Macedonia asked comrade Markovic to recommend to our fraternal parties from abroad to establish contacts with them. You can contact the communists of Serbia on address:

Savez komunista Jugoslavije u Srbiji, Obilicev venac 4/V,
11000 Beograd, Serbia and Montenegro

or on e-mail in their local organization in Subotica where party's president Miklosh Olayosh Nadj is situated:
komunistisubotice@suonline.net.

Address of the Reformed Communist Party of Macedonia:

Sotir Opetceski, Veljka Vlahovica kula 2 stan 10, Struga, Republic of Macedonia.

Nov, 2, 2004  

 



(L) Copyleft 1998 - 2018

Rambler's Top100

РПК
Российская Партия Коммунистов

(Региональная Партия Коммунистов)
 
English
Deutsch

Коммунист Ленинграда

 

Mail to Webmaster rpk@len.ru

Группа РПК
в Контакте

ЖЖ РПК

TopList

Rambler's Top100

 

Югославские коммунисты налаживают взаимное сотрудничество

Представители Рабочей коммунистической партии Боснии и Герцеговины, Лиги коммунистов Югославии в Сербии и Реформированной коммунистической партии Македонии провели объединённую встречу в Белграде в субботу, 16 октября 2004 г. Среди других в ней приняли участие председатели коммунистических партий Боснии и Герцеговины и Македонии (Горан Маркович и Сотир Опетчески) и секретарь Исполкома Коммунистической партии Сербии (Мира Кризик).

Это была первая встреча коммунистических партий Боснии и Герцеговины и Сербии с товарищами из Македонии и она была использована для взаимного ознакомления и начала переговоров для последующего сотрудничества. Мы заключили, что существует высокая степень общности в политических позициях наших партий, особенно касательно взглядов по проблемам Югославии. Наши партии считают необходимым восстановление Югославии в границах до 1991 г., т. е. федерации 6 равноправных республик. Мы также согласились о необходимости единой Югославской компартии, и это будет нашей долговременной политической и организационной целью.

Что касается настоящего момента, то мы решили создать Объединённый Координационный Комитет для обмена информацией и планирования совместных акций. Весьма скоро товарищи из Словении, Хорватии и Черногории присоединятся к нам. Товарищи из Сербии и Македонии попросили товарища Марковича рекомендовать братским партиям, с которыми РКП БиГ сотрудничает, установить контакты и с ними. Вы можете контактировать с коммунистами Сербии по адресу:

Savez komunista Jugoslavije u Srbiji, Obilicev venac 4/V, 11000 Beograd,
Serbia and Montenegro (Сербия и Черногория)

или по e-mail с их местной организацией в Суботице, где находится председатель партии Миклош Олайош Надь:
komunistisubotice@suonline.net.

Адрес Реформированной коммунистической партии Македонии:

Sotir Opetceski, Veljka Vlahovica kula 2 stan 10, Struga, Republic of Macedonia.

02 ноября 2004 г.  

 



Все содержание (L) Copyleft 1998 - 2018