Rambler's Top100

RPK
The Regional Party of Communists (Russia)

Russian
koi8-r
cp1251
cp866
iso-8859-5
German

 

 

Mail to Webmaster rpk@len.ru

TopList

Rambler's Top100

 

First Yugoslav Conference of Communist and Workers' parties held

The First Yugoslav Conference of Communist and Workers' Parties has been held in Belgrade on March 26 and 27. There were present representatives of five political parties: Croatian Communists, Workers' Communist Party of Bosnia and Herzegovina, League of Communists of Yugoslavia in Serbia, League of Communists of Yugoslavia - Communists of Montenegro and Renewed Communist Party of Macedonia. Representatives of the Independent Communist Board of Slovenia were not able to attend the meeting, so they sent a message of greetings and support.

Participants discussed about social situation in their countries, state of workers' and leftist movement and their activities and experiences. It was affirmed our knowledge that Yugoslav nations live in very similar and hard social circumstances, without basic human and social rights, in poverty and economically destroyed countries. Workers' movement is at the very beginning of its organizing, workers without necessary experience and strength. The role of communists is, as we concluded, to become the most active part of this newly borned movement. Participants presented their activities in cooperation with trade unions, other civic organizations as well as their efforts to achieve solid electoral results. Regarding the tactics for further actions, Yugoslav communists have concluded that their parties do not accept parliaments as basic arena for their struggle, nor they plan to limit it only on parliamentary elections. Cooperation with trade unions and activity through various organizations and civic associations would be best method for establishing contacts with masses and propaganda of communist programme.

Yugoslav communists also expressed their attachment to idea of Yugoslavia and renewal of Yugoslav state. Anti-nationalist position of all delegates at the Conference was clearly and doubtless expressed. The Commission with task of drafting declaration on further integrations of Yugoslav states and nations was formed. This draft declaration will then be submitted to leading bodies of all communist and workers' parties for approval.

In order to exchange information and meet sympathizers and other citizens with their initiatives and real situation in their countries, representatives of communist and workers' parties decided to organize joint activities on the terrain of propaganda, political action and information, including joint Internet and printed projects.

The Conference also decided to establish the Coordinating Board of the Communist and Workers' Parties, whose members will become presidents of communist and workers' parties or their deputies. This Board will have to coordinate activities of parties and organize various kinds of joint activities. The chairman of the Board is not permanent so president of every party will get chance to preside the Board. Goran Markovic, President of the Main Board of the Workers' Communist Party of Bosnia and Herzegovina, was elected first chairman of the Coordinating Board.

Apr, 6, 2005  

 



(L) Copyleft 1998 - 2014

Rambler's Top100

РПК
Российская Партия Коммунистов

(Региональная Партия Коммунистов)
 
English
Deutsch

Коммунист Ленинграда

 

Mail to Webmaster rpk@len.ru

Группа РПК
в Контакте

ЖЖ РПК

TopList

Rambler's Top100

 

Первая Югославская конференция коммунистических и рабочих партий

Первая Югославская конференция коммунистических и рабочих партий прошла в Белграде 26 и 27 марта 2005 года. В ней участвовали представители пяти политических партий: Хорватские коммунисты, Рабочая коммунистическая партия Боснии и Герцеговины, Союз коммунистов Югославии в Сербии, Союз коммунистов Югославии - коммунисты Черногории и Обновлённая коммунистическая партия Македонии. Представители Независимого коммунистического комитета Словении не смогли прибыть, они направили послание с приветствием и поддержкой.

Участники обсудили ситуацию в их странах, состояние рабочего и левого движения, свою деятельность и полученный опыт. Было подчёркнуто наше понимание того факта, что югославские нации живут в очень сложных и тяжёлых обстоятельствах, не имея базовых общественных прав и прав человека, в нищете и экономически разваленных странах. Рабочее движение находится в самом начале организации, рабочие не имеют необходимого опыта и сплочённости. Роль коммунистов состоит в том, чтобы, как мы заключили, стать наиболее активной частью этого вновь рождающегося движения. Участники рассказали о своих акциях в сотрудничестве с профсоюзами, другими общественными организациями, как и об их усилиях по достижению прочных электоральных результатов. Имея в виду тактику дальнейших действий, югославские коммунисты заявили, что их партии не должны считать парламенты основной ареной их борьбы и ограничивать последнюю лишь парламентскими выборами. Сотрудничество с профсоюзами и деятельность внутри различных организаций и общественных ассоциаций было бы наилучшим способом установления контактов с массами и пропаганды коммунистической программы.

Югославские коммунисты также выразили свою приверженность идее Югославии и возрождения Югославского государства. На конференции была ясно и недвусмысленно выражена антинационалистическая позиция всех делегатов. Была сформирована Комиссия с целью выработки проекта декларации по дальнейшей интеграции югославских государств и наций. Проект декларации будет затем представлен руководящим органам всех коммунистических и рабочих партий для согласования.

Для обмена информацией и ознакомления с партийными инициативами и реальной ситуацией в их странах своих сторонников и других граждан представители коммунистических и рабочих партий решили организовывать объединённые мероприятия на открытом воздухе по пропаганде, политическим акциям и информации, включая объединённые интернет- и печатные проекты.

Конференция также решила учредить Координационный Совет коммунистических и рабочих партий, членами которого станут руководители коммунистических и рабочих партий или их заместители. Этот Совет должен будет координировать мероприятия партий и организовывать различного рода объединённые мероприятия. Председатель Совета не будет постоянным, руководитель каждой партии будет иметь возможность возглавить Совет. Первым председателем Координационного Совета избран Горан Маркович, председатель Главного Совета Рабочей коммунистической партии Боснии и Герцеговины.

06 апреля 2005 г.  

 



Все содержание (L) Copyleft 1998 - 2018